Church Calendar

Thursday 1 August



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 4 August



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Chapman


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher: Paul Messenger

Wednesday 7 August



10.30am

Coffee Morning


Thursday 8 August



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 11 August



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Bond


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher: Paul Messenger

Thursday 15 August



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 18 August



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Chapman


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher: John Chipperfield

Thursday 22 August



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 25 August



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Bond


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher: Paul Messenger

Thursday 29 August



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 1 September



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Chapman


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher: John Chipperfield

Wednesday 4 September



10.30am

Coffee Morning


Thursday 5 September



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 8 September



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Bond


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher: Paul Messenger

Thursday 12 September



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 15 September



10.30am

Harvest Thanksgiving

Preacher: David Chapman


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher: John Chipperfield

Thursday 19 September



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 22 September



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: Chris Hitchcock


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher: David Bond

Thursday 26 September



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 29 September



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Bond


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Wednesday 2 October



10.30am

Coffee Morning


Thursday 3 October



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 6 October



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Chapman


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher: David Bond

Thursday 10 October



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 13 October



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Bond


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Thursday 17 October



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 20 October



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Chapman


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Thursday 24 October



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 27 October



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: Chris Gee


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Thursday 31 October



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 3 November



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Chapman


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Wednesday 6 November



10.30am

Coffee Morning


Thursday 7 November



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 10 November



10.30am

Remembrance Day

Preacher: David Chapman


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Thursday 14 November



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 17 November



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: Chris Turland


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Thursday 21 November



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 24 November



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: Dave Crane


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Thursday 28 November



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 1 December



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Chapman


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Wednesday 4 December



10.30am

Coffee Morning


Thursday 5 December



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 8 December



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Bond


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Thursday 12 December



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 15 December



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: Glynne Hampson


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Tuesday 17 December



7.30pm

Carol Service

Preacher: TBA (DCC)

Thursday 19 December



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 22 December



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Chapman


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Wednesday 25 December



10.00am

Christmas Morning Service

Sunday 29 December



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: Phil Griffiths


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

190615


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.