Church Calendar

Sunday 3 November



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Chapman


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher: Trevor Rimes

Wednesday 6 November



10.30am

Coffee Morning


Thursday 7 November



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 10 November



10.30am

Remembrance Day

Preacher: David Chapman


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher: John Chipperfield

Thursday 14 November



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 17 November



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: Chris Turland


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher: Paul Messenger

Thursday 21 November



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 24 November



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: Dave Crane


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher: John Chipperfield

Thursday 28 November



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 1 December



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Chapman


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher: David Bond

Wednesday 4 December



10.30am

Coffee Morning


Thursday 5 December



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 8 December



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Bond


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher: Paul Messenger

Thursday 12 December



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 15 December



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: Glynne Hampson


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Tuesday 17 December



7.30pm

Carol Service

Preacher: TBA (DCC)

Thursday 19 December



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 22 December



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Chapman


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Wednesday 25 December



10.00am

Christmas Morning Service

Sunday 29 December



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: Phil Griffiths


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Thursday 2 January 2020



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 5 January



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Chapman


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Thursday 9 January



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 12 January



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: Trevor Rimes


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher: Trevor Rimes

Thursday 16 January



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 19 January



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: Trevor Rimes


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher: Trevor Rimes

Thursday 23 January



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 26 January


10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Chapman


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Thursday 30 January



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 2 February



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Chapman (TBC)


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Wednesday 5 February



10.30am

Coffee Morning


Thursday 6 February



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 9 February



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Bond


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Thursday 13 February



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 16 February



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Chapman (TBC)


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Thursday 20 February



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 23 February


10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher:


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Thursday 27 February



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 1 March



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Chapman


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Wednesday 4 March



10.30am

Coffee Morning


Thurday 5 March



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 8 March



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Bond


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Thursday 12 March



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 15 March



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher:  David Chapman (TBC)


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Thursday 19 March



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 22 March



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher:


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Thursday 26 March



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 29 March



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Chapman (TBC)


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Wednesday 1 April



10.30am

Coffee Morning


Thursday 2 April



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 5 April Palm Sunday



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Bond


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Thursday 9 April



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Friday 10 April  Good Friday



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Chapman

Sunday 12 April  Easter Day



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Chapman


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Thursday 16 April



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 19 April



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: Phil Griffiths


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Thursday 23 April



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 26 April  



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Chapman (TBC)


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Thursday 30 April



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 3 May


10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Chapman (TBC)


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Wednesday 6 May      



10.30am

Coffee Morning


Thursday 7 May



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 10 May



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Bond


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Thursday 14 May



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 17 May



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher:


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Thursday 21 May



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 24 May



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Chapman (TBC)


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Thursday 28 May



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 31 May



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher:


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Wednesday 3 June      



10.30am

Coffee Morning


Thursday 4 June



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 7 June


10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Chapman


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Thursday 11 June



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 14 June



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Bond


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Thursday 18 June



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 21 June



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Chapman


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Thursday 25 June



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 28 June



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher:


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher: