Church Calendar

Thursday 2 May



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 5 May


10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Chapman


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Tuesday 7 May



10.30am

Coffee Morning


Thursday 9 May



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 12 May



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Bond


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher: John Chipperfield

Thursday 16 May



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 19 May



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: John Billett


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher: Paul Messenger

Thursday 23 May



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 26 May



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Chapman


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher: John Chipperfield

Thursday 30 May



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 2 June


10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Chapman


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher: Paul Messenger

Wednesday 5 June



10.30am

Coffee Morning


Thursday 6 June



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 9 June



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: Phil Griffiths


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher: David Bond

Thursday 13 June



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 16 June



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Bond


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Thursday 20 June



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 23 June



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: David Chapman


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:

Thursday 27 June



2.00pm

Prayer Meeting


Sunday 30 June



10.30am

Morning Worship

Preacher: Glynne Hampson


6.00pm

Evening Worship

Preacher:



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.